HARCOURT BUTLER TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY, KANPUR -02

FACULTY LIST OF ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2016-17

Sl. No.	Name	PAN No.	Qualification	Area of Specialization	Designation	Date of Joining	Date on which Designated as Professor /Associate Professor	Currently Associated (Y/N)	Nature of Association	Date of Leaving (In case Currently Associated is "No")
1	Prof. Rachna Asthana	AAMPA8737C	Ph.D.	Electronics Engineering	Professor	21/10/1991	11/03/2010	Y	Regular	
2	Prof. Manoj Kumar Shukla	AXGPS6540J	Ph.D.	Electronics Engineering	Professor	03/02/2007	03/02/2015	Y	Regular	
3	Prof. Krishna Raj	ABVPR5359K	Ph.D.	Electronics Engineering	Professor	25/01/2007		Y	Regular	
4	Smt. Rajni Bisht	AAQPB1747F	M.Tech.	Electronics Engineering	Associate Professor	18/10/1993	18/10/2004	Y	Regular	
5	Dr. A.K. Shankhwar	ABZPS7952D	Ph.D.	Electronics Engineering	Associate Professor	31/05/1996	26/09/2014	Y	Regular	
6	Mr. Ashutosh Singh	AQAPS9385G	M.Tech.	Electronics Engineering	Associate Professor	20/08/1999	28/08/2013	Y	Regular	
7	Ms. Preeti Agarwal Mittal	AKCPA3134D	M.Tech.	Electronics Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2016		Y	Contract	
8	Mr. Kapil Kumar Singh		M.Tech.	Electronics Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2016		Y	Contract	
9	Mr. Karan Singh		M.Tech.	Electronics Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2016		Y	Contract	
10	Mr. Amber Yadav		M.Tech.	Electronics Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2016		Y	Contract	
11	Mr. Ameerul Islam		M.Tech.	Electronics Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2016		Y	Contract	